The Band of BrOARds

Every dream started with one thought.
Every journey started with one step.
Every row started with… oarsplash?

With your support we can turn our dream into a real journey.  We’re on this adventure together.

We are eternally grateful to all of our BrOARds Members. Your support means the world to us, thank you x

The Band of BrOARds

Helen Hogan

Paul Fitzjohn

Jeremy Bent

Tony ‘Mac’ McCaughey

Grace Hogan

Kestrel Drive – Pete Balmforth 

Mike & Saki

Neil & Michele Albiston

Mick Penn

Lyn Palmer

Mary Willett

Simon Donaldson

Tony Hogan

Cassandra Gibbs

David Palmer 



The Danoraks – Pt 1
                           Mark Wightman
                           Susanne Svärd
                           Åsa Nilsson
                           Leighton Rees
                           Nick Gazeley
                           Diane Wade
                           Helen Hodgson
                           Sue Mum J
                           Rune Sollie
                           Pete Moose Jousiffe

The Danoraks – Pt 2
                           Pete Moose Jousiffe 
                           Al Powers
                           Trudi Knight
                           Denise Hunter
                           Graeme Hunter
                           Lars Storsæter
                                    Mark Hodgson
                           Grace Mason
                           Charlie Mason

The Danoraks – Pt 3
                           Simon Furness
                           Room for more! 😉

Leziate Lake Swimmers – Pt 1

                           Phil Pilbeam
                           Jeannette Nash
                           Steve Summers
                           David Hicks
                           Matt Curtis
                           Michelle Jackson
                           Ian Jackson
                          Carol Noding
                          Slow Jones
                          Jo Waterfield

Leziate Lake Swimmers – Pt 2

                         Slow Jones
                         Stuart Munday
                         Room for more 😉

Friends of the BrOARds

                        Ian & Michelle Parker
                        Neil Bowers
                        Heidi Bachert
                        Lynn Jaynes